Main content

Contact details

If you are a journalist, you can contact the npower press office on 0845 070 2807 - we're open 24 hours a day.

npower is also on twitter - @npowerhq.

Please note that the press team does not have access to any customer billing systems and so we're unable to handle account queries from customers. If you are a customer and would like to discuss your account, you can call our Customer services team for free:

  • From a landline on 0800 073 3000
  • Or mobile on 0330 100 3000*

The npower Public Relations Team:

Guy Esnouf
Guy Esnouf
Director of External Communications
guy.esnouf@npower.com
Zoe Melarkey
Zoe Melarkey
Head of PR
zoe.melarkey@npower.com
Beverley Harrington
Beverley Harrington
Operations Communications Manager
beverley.harrington@npower.com
Jenny Payne
Jenny Payne
Corporate PR Manager
jenny.payne@npower.com
Sunita Patel
Sunita Patel
Consumer PR Manager
sunita.patel@npower.com
Jennifer Smith
Jennifer Smith
PA to Director of External Communications
jennifer.smith@npower.com
Jaime Davies
Jaime Davies
Consumer PR Executive
jaime.davies@npower.com
Michelle Matthews
Michelle Matthews
Operations Communications Executive
michelle.matthews@npower.com

The RWE npower Renewables Public Relations Team


This is the website of RWE npower plc. Registered office: Windmill Hill Business Park, Whitehill Way, Swindon SN5 6PB. Registered in England and Wales: number 3892782. This website also provides details of other companies and businesses in the RWE group.

*Calling us on a 0800 number is normally free when you call from a landline but charges may vary if you use a mobile. Calling us on a 0330 number will cost you no more than 01 or 02 numbers from landlines or mobiles. If you get ‘inclusive minutes' with your mobile package, calls to a 0330 number will be included in these.